Cleveland Browns Training Camp 2010

Finally!  Something to take our mind off of LeBron James, the Indians, and the sweltering Cleveland summer.  The Boys of Fall are back, as the Cleveland Browns will begin the Mike Holmgren Era -- along with a surprising continuation of the Eric Mangini Era -- when the Browns hold their first full-team workout in Berea tomorrow.  

There are plenty of places to get all the news and notes you are looking for, including right here at SBNCleveland.  Be sure to follow us on Twitter @SBNCleveland and of course, keep an eye on SBNation's Browns site -- Dawgs By Nature.

Some people think this is the most talented team the Browns have put on the field since they returned in 1999.  The time for talk is over, and now the pads will do the talking.

Below is the schedule of workouts:

Sat., July 31

Dr. Charles Drew Blood Drive
8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 1

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 2

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 4

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Thur., Aug. 5

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 6

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 7

Family Day - 1:00 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 9

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 10

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 12


5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 14

BROWNS @ PACKERS - 8:00 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 16

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 17

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 19

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation Cleveland

You must be a member of SB Nation Cleveland to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Cleveland. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Cleveland

You must be a member of SB Nation Cleveland to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Cleveland. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.