clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 WGC-Bridgestone Invitational: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

Jim Furyk shot a 66 at the 2012 WGC-Bridgestone Invitational on Friday. That score put him the lead after two rounds of play, two strokes ahead of Rafael Cabrera Bello who ended the day at 9-under. Four strokes separate Furyk and Jason Dufner in fourth place, setting up another exciting round of play on Saturday.

Play resumes at 7 a.m. Eastern for the third round on Saturday. Furyk and Cabrera Bello are paired together, teeing off last at 2 p.m. Dufner is paired with Louis Oosthuizen, scheduled to tee off at 1:50 p.m. Tiger Woods, who shot a disappointing 72 on Friday, tees off at 10:20 a.m. with Branden Grace.

The complete list of pairings and tee times for round three on Saturday is below.

2:00 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Rafael Cabrera Bello
1:50 p.m.: Lousi Oosthuizen, Jason Dufner
1:40 p.m.: K.T. Kim, David Toms
1:30 p.m.: Luke Donald, Lee Slattery
1:20 p.m.: John Senden, Steve Stricker
1:10 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Simon Dyson
1:00 p.m.: Rory McIlroy, Dustin Johnson
12:50 p.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Graema McDowell
12:40 p.m.: Carl Pettersson, Sang-Moon Bae
12:30 p.m.: Bill Haas, Scott Piercy
12:20 p.m.: Nick Watney, Aaron Baddeley
12:10 p.m.: Retief Goosen, Bubba Watson
12:00 p.m.: Justin Rose, Sergio Garcia
11:50 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Martin Laird
11:40 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Martin Kaymer
11:30 a.m.: Paul Lawrie, Matt Kuchar
11:20 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Lee Westwood
11:10 a.m.: Nicolas Colsaerts, Thomas Bjorn
11:00 a.m.: Alvaro Quiros, Brandt Snedeker
10:50 a.m.: Jamie Donaldson, Brand Wiesberger
10:40 a.m.: Adam Scott, Zach Johnson
10:30 a.m.: Ben Crane, Kyle Stanley
10:20 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Branden Grace
10:10 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Joost Luiten
10:00 a.m.: Ian Poulter, Ryo Ishikawa
9:50 a.m.: Mark Wilson, K.J. Choi
9:40 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Fredrik Jacobson
9:30 a.m.: Gonzalo Fdez-Castano, Toshinori Muto
9:20 a.m.: Peter Hanson, Ted Potter, Jr.
9:10 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Jason Day
9:00 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Danny Willett
8:50 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Jonathan Byrd
8:40 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Ernie Els
8:30 a.m.: Marcel Siem, Yoshinori Fujimoto
8:20 a.m.: Jeev Milkha Singh, Robert Rock
8:10 a.m.: Kevin Na, Oliver Bekker
8:00 a.m.: Toru Taniguchi, Rickie Fowler
7:50 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Michael Hoey
7:45 a.m.: Tom Lewis

Stay with this StoryStream for more Bridgestone coverage, and be sure to check out SB Nation's golf hub for more analysis throughout the tournament.

Photographs by spatulated, Triple Tri, and chrischappelear used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.