clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Deutsche Bank Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

The third round of the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston has just begun Sunday with the usual suspects atop the leaderboard.

Two-time major champion Rory McIlroy carded a 65 in both his first and second rounds, bringing his weekend total to -12, one shot better than Louis Oosthuizen and two shots better than Tiger Woods and Ryan Moore. Those four golfers, who comprise the final two pairings, will tee off just after 1:30 p.m. EST. Cleveland native Jason Dufner is in a tie for fifth, three shots off the lead at -9.

Tournament coverage begins at 1 p.m. EST on Golf Channel or can be streamed online at

Click here for a complete leaderboard.

Here are the complete tee times for Sunday's third round.

7:25 AM Graeme McDowell Sean O’Hair
7:35 AM Padraig Harrington Jimmy Walker
7:45 AM Roberto Castro Kevin Na
7:55 AM Keegan Bradley John Huh
8:05 AM Brian Harman Matt Kuchar
8:15 AM Jonathan Byrd Mark Wilson
8:25 AM Harris English Scott Stallings
8:35 AM Bill Haas Martin Flores
8:45 AM Marc Leishman Rickie Fowler
8:55 AM Blake Adams Brendon de Jonge
9:05 AM Vijay Singh Aaron Baddeley
9:15 AM J.J. Henry Josh Teater
9:25 AM Scott Piercy Tommy Gainey
9:35 AM Dicky Pride Jason Day
9:45 AM Johnson Wagner Nick Watney
9:55 AM Carl Pettersson Bud Cauley
10:05 AM Geoff Ogilvy William McGirt
10:15 AM Sang-Moon Bae Daniel Summerhays
10:25 AM Zach Johnson George McNeill
10:35 AM J.B. Holmes Jim Furyk
10:45 AM John Merrick Pat Perez
10:55 AM Bob Estes Bo Van Pelt
11:05 AM Kyle Stanley Hunter Mahan
11:15 AM Matt Every Jonas Blixt
11:25 AM Brandt Snedeker Webb Simpson
11:35 AM Luke Donald Lee Westwood
11:45 AM Kevin Stadler Troy Matteson
11:55 AM Steve Stricker Adam Scott
12:05 PM Robert Garrigus Ian Poulter
12:15 PM Tom Gillis Ernie Els
12:25 PM Greg Chalmers Ted Potter Jr.
12:35 PM David Hearn Phil Mickelson
12:45 PM Dustin Johnson Jeff Overton
12:55 PM Charley Hoffman John Senden
1:05 PM D.A. Points Bryce Molder
1:15 PM Chris Kirk Charl Schwartzel
1:25 PM Seung-Yul Noh Jason Dufner
1:35 PM Ryan Moore Tiger Woods
1:45 PM Rory McIlroy Louis Oosthuizen

For complete coverage of the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship stay with thi StoryStream. For more information on the PGA Tour and the FedEx Cup, check out SB Nation's official Golf hub.

Photographs by spatulated, Triple Tri, and chrischappelear used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.