clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 BMW Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

The final round of the 2012 BMW Championship began Sunday at 8:05 a.m. There are currently six golfers on the course, with William McGirt (4-over) and Hunter Mahan (7-over) both through the first three holes. Others on the course are Dicky Pride, Mark Wilson, Marc Leishman and Bryce Molder.

Leaders Phil Mickelson and Vijay Singh, tied at 16-under, are the last to tee off today, hitting the course at 1:45 p.m.

Lee Westwood and Rory McIlroy, who are tied for second at 15-under, tee off together at 1:35 p.m. Other notables teeing off Sunday include Tiger Woods (13-under) at 1:15 p.m. and Bubba Watson (5-under) at 10:45 a.m.

The complete list of tee times can be viewed here. The live leaderboard can be viewed here. Television coverage of the final round will be from noon-2 p.m. on Golf Channel. NBC will pick up live coverage from 2-6 p.m.

Stick with this StoryStream for more coverage from the 2012 BMW Championship. For all things golf and PGA Tour, head over SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Photographs by spatulated, Triple Tri, and chrischappelear used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.