clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 Cleveland Browns Training Camp Schedule

Get ready, Browns fans, the 2011 Cleveland Browns Training Cam Schedule has been released! Starting Sunday, July 31, fans can attend 15 practices at the team's training facility in Berea, OH. Admission is free and includes the ever popular Family Fun Day practice at Cleveland Browns Stadium.

Below is the daily schedule. If you have any questions, you can call the Browns' Training Camp Hotline at 877-627-6967. Closed practices are in BOLD.

Sun., July 31-Helmets-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Mon., Aug. 1-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Tues., Aug. 2-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wed., Aug. 3-PRACTICE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC

Thur., Aug. 4-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Fri., Aug. 5-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Sat., Aug. 6-Family Day Practice at Cleveland Browns Stadium (Full Pads) 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 7-PRACTICE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC

Mon., Aug. 8-Full Pads-10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 9-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wed., Aug. 10-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Thurs., Aug. 11-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Fri., Aug. 12-NO PRACTICE

Sat., Aug. 13-BROWNS VS. GREEN BAY PACKERS-7:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 14-PLAYERS OFF

Mon., Aug. 15-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Tues., Aug. 16-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Wed., Aug. 17-PRACTICE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC

Thurs., Aug. 18-NO PRACTICE

Fri., Aug. 19-BROWNS VS. DETROIT LIONS-7:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 20-PLAYERS OFF

Sun., Aug. 21-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Mon., Aug. 22-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Tue., Aug. 23-Full Pads-8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

For a list of what you can and cannot bring, visit ClevelandBrowns.com

Photographs by spatulated, Triple Tri, and chrischappelear used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.