clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Browns Offseason: Training Camp Schedule Released

The Cleveland Browns released their training camp schedule on Thursday. Camp will begin on July 28 and run until August 22.

Date Attire Time
Sat., July 28 Helmets 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Sun., July 29 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Mon., July 30 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 1 Full Pads 2:00 - 4:30 p.m
Thur., Aug. 2 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Fri., Aug. 3 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Sat., Aug. 4 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 6 Full Pads 2:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 7 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 8 Family Night at Cleveland Browns Stadium 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 10 BROWNS AT DETROIT LIONS 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 12 Full Pads 2:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 13 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Tues., Aug. 14 Shells 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Thurs., Aug. 16 BROWNS AT GREEN BAY PACKERS 8:00 p.m. (ET)
Sun., Aug. 19 Full Pads 2:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 21 Full Pads 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 22 Shells 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.

Training camp will take place in Berea, Ohio. For many fans it will be their first chance to see Brandon Weeden and Trent Richardson.

For more on the Browns, go to Dawgs By Nature. You can also get all of your professional football news over at SB Nation's NFL hub.

Photographs by spatulated, Triple Tri, and chrischappelear used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.